How do I delete a Classroom

To delete a classroom, select it from the list of classrooms. Near the bottom right of the page, there will be an Edit and a Delete button. Click the delete button, confirm that you truly want to delete the classroom, and the classroom will be removed from the system

Categories: classrooms, delete